People

People

Software startup research network is made out of seasoned scientists and young talents from the global lanscape of the software startup research. We represent several fields of science and have a unified goal of making the science help startuppers. This page is about our team!

 

xiao_wang_eDr. XiaoFeng Wang
SSRN Chairman
Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Italy
xiaofeng.wang@unibz.it
IMG_7467Dr. Anh Nguyen-Duc
SSRN Vice-Chairman
University College of Southeast Norway
anh.nguyen.duc@usn.no
pekka-kalalla
Prof. Pekka Abrahamsson
University of Jyvaskyla pekka.abrahamsson@jyu.fi
048_michael_u_04Dr. Michael Unterkalmsteiner Blekinge Institue of Technology, Sweden
mun@bth.se
10985379_10153101415168116_1614529275467756106_nDr. Syed Shah
CICS, Sweden syed.m.a.shah1@gmail.com
perttis_1-2
Pertti Seppänen
University of Oulu, Finland Pertti.Seppanen@oulu.fi
Sohaib_Shahid_Bajwa-2Dr. Bajwa Sohaib Shahid Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Italy bajwa@inf.unibz.it 1288595575140Juhani Risku
IDI, NTNU, Norway juhani.risku@idi.ntnu.no
1c1e471
Dr. Ronald Jabangwe
University of Southern Denmark ronald.jabangwe@dkit.ie
MOI
Prof. Markku Oivo University of Oulu, Finland Markku.Oivo@oulu.fi
fabiobolas-2
Prof. Fabio Kon
University of São Paulo, Brazil fabio.kon@gmail.com
large.Prof. Juan Garbajosa
Technical University of Madrid, Spain
jgs@eui.upm.es
picture
Dr. Henry Edison
Lero, NUI Galway,
Ireland
henry.edison@nuigalway.ie

Exif_JPEG_PICTUREProf. Michele Marchesi
University of Cagliari,
Italy
michele@diee.unica.it
IMG-20151005-WA0003
Dr. Ilaria Lunesu University of Cagliari,
Italy
ilaria.lunesu@diee.unica.it
Kari%20L4
Prof. Kari Liukkunen University of Oulu, Finland kari.liukkunen@oulu.fi

guido_baltes_57%20-%20Anschnitt2Prof. Dr.-Ing. Guido H. Baltes
IST Institute for Strategic Innovation – Lake Constance University, Germany

nirnaya_picNirnaya Tripathi
University of Oulu, Finland
nirnaya.Tripathi@oulu.fi
Pasi_Tyrv_inen.abd251a8-8f25-4e56-9cce-6e50dba80833Prof. Pasi Tyrväinen
University of Jyväskylä, Finland
71-stick.jpg Nana Assyne
University of Jyväsklä Finland
nana.assyne@gmail.com
Gennady_Kurushin_600x600px_q75.jpg
Gennady Kurushin
Åbo Akademi University, Finland
gennady.kurushin@abo.fi
Frank%20Pic.jpgProf. Frank Maurer
University of Calgary, Canada fmaurer@ucalgary.ca
AAEAAQAAAAAAAALMAAAAJDY1MzU3NjI2LTBjYjAtNGM3Zi1iMzYzLTRkMzkxZTU4NzVlMADr. Fergal Mc Caffery
Dundalk Institute of Technology, Ireland
fergal.mccaffery@dkit.ie
Eriks%20Klotins
Eriks Klotins
Blekinge Institute of Technology, Sweden
eriks.klotins@gmail.com
picture-6067-277x300 Prof. Jürgen Münch
Reutlingen University & Herman Hollerith Center, Böblingen, Germany
Research Director, University of Helsinki, Finland
juergen.muench@reutlingen-university.de
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHadi Ghanbari
University of Jyväskylä, Finland
picture
Jorge Melegati
Free University of Bozen-Bolzano
Italy
jmelegatigoncalves@unibz.it
Dahle-Yngve_author_fullYngve Dahle
IDI, NTNU
Norway
yngve@leanbusiness.no
DSC_9473_bw-kleinChristina Ungerer
Konstanz University of Applied Sciences
Germany
cungerer@htwg-konstanz.de

EetuEetu Louma
University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Luoma, Eetu eetu.luoma@jyu.fi
filpic%202016Filippo Lanubile
University of Bari, Italy
filippo.lanubile@uniba.it

Prof. Dr. Rafael Prikladnicki
Computer Science School, PUCRS, Brazil
rafael.prikladnicki@pucrs.br
rafael_chanin
Prof. Rafael Chanin,
Computer Science School, PUCRS, Brazil
rafael.chanin@pucrs.br
leandro_pompermaier
Prof. Leandro Pompermaier,
Computer Science School, PUCRS, Brazil
leandro.pompermaier@pucrs.br
afonso%20salesProf. Dr. Afonso Sales,
Computer Science School, PUCRS, Brazil
afonso.sales@pucrs.br
g3svuf5mProf. Michel R. V.
Chaudron
Chalmers & Gothenburg University, Sweden
chaudron@chalmers.se
wp_20160321_010-1
Truth Lumor
University of Jyväskylä, Finnland
truthlumor@googlemail.com
 nbohnNicolai Bohn
Hasso-Plattner Institute,
Germany
nicolai.bohn@hpi.de
 faceDr. Didzis Rutitis
BA School of Business and Finance, Riga,
Latvia

didzisr@gmail.com
unnamed

Tommi Mikkonen
Deparment of Computer Science
University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland
tommi.mikkonen@helsinki.fi
Kemell
Kai-Kristian Kemell
University of Jyväskylä, Finland
kai-kristian.o.kemell@student.jyu.fi
Johannes Impiö
University of Jyväskylä, Finnland
johannes.m.impio@student.jyu.fisoftware
dg

Dr Des Greer
Queens University of Belfast, UK
des.greer@qub.ac.uk
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s